• Phone: (82)-2-739-6302
  • kmh@komedhold.com

Members of the board

Seung Wook Hong

Chief Executive Officer / Ph.D

Manager of Korea Health Industry Development Institute

Kevin G. Kim

MBA, Executive Director

Cha General Hospital U.S. Corporation, Managing Director(USA)

Sung Soo Kim


President of Cheju Halla General Hospital

Min won Lee

Non-Executive Director

Director General, Bureau of Global Healthcare, Ministry of Health and Welfare

Pil Kwon Kim

Non-Executive Director

Executive Director of National Health Insurance Service

Seok Jun Yoon

M.D./Ph.D, Non-Executive Director

Professor, Graduate School of Public Health, Korea University

buy research papers essay help writing help pay for essay do my essay english essay write my essay write my essay for me write my essay online writing essays writing paper paper writing service
top 10 ecommerce platforms website outsourcing companies website outsourcing india website shopping cart software webstore comparison webstore platforms well data management what are dmps what are the best ecommerce sites what dmp stands for
essay writer english essay writer custom essay writing service custom essay essay re writer essay help custom writing instant essay writer write my paper essays online college essay writer write my paper for me order essay academic essay writer pay someone to write my paper do my essay writer essay college essay write essays for money